Tweak Ubuntu

I noticed in my logs that more than a few hits were coming in on searches for “tweak ubuntu” so for those looking for Ubuntu tips, may I suggest my page: Adventures in Linux with Ubuntu. Of course, anyone using Ubuntu will eventually visit the Ubuntu Forums. Feel free to leave other links in the comments (and thanks for stopping by! :)

2 Responses to “Tweak Ubuntu”

  1. debiani386 Says:

    Your site needs some updating:

    7.04 “Feisty Fawn” (the most current release)

    Coming soon:

    7.10 “Gutsy Gibbon”

    ubuntu 7.1 is now the latest release.

    TIA
    –cj

  2. Limulus Says:

    Apologies; I have most of the raw info ready, but I have to reformat it for posting.

Leave a Reply

